SUMMER CAMP FUN WITH MY GYM!

SUMMER CAMP FUN WITH MY GYM!

At My Gym Summer Camp, we activate the fun every single day – SO LET THE FUN BEGIN!  My Gym Games, Gymnastics, Sports, Cool Arts and Crafts, Music and so much more that guarantees to keep them moving and engaged. And they can kiss boredom goodbye with themes and programs that constantly change, so no two days of camp are ever the same. 

WHEN: Summer Camp runs Mondays - Thursdays from June 20th through August 18th

TIME: 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

WHO: All kids 3 years and up (must be potty trained)

COST: $49/Day. ***Discounts available for multiple days***

  • ENCANTO  Monday, June 20 - Thursday, June 23      
  • SUPERHERO  Monday, June 27 - Thursday, June 30          
  • DISNEY  Monday, July 11 - Thursday, July 14th            
  • SPORTS  Monday, July 18 - Thursday, July.            
  • NINJA TRAINING. Monday, July 25 - Thursday, July 28            
  • CAMPING. Monday, August 1 - Thursday, August 4            
  • STAR WARS. Monday, August 8 - Thursday, August 11         
  • RAYA & THE LAST DRAGON. Monday, August 15 - Thursday, August 18

Camp Days are subject to change and space is not guaranteed.

Smugglers Notch My Gym Foundation
Privacy Policy Statement of Inclusivity Terms of Use Site Map Partners Contact Us Careers Blog MyGym.com
Copyright 2022 My Gym Enterprises. All Rights Reserved.

Change Location   Reset Cookie Option
GET 2 WEEKS FOR $29!